I am ready.

I am ready for it to stop raining. I am ready for sundresses and flip-flops.

I am ready to fall in love.

I am ready to change my hair color.

I am ready to create.

I am ready to let go.

I am ready to move on.

I am ready to forgive, but not forget.

I am ready to manifest change on a higher level and help the people around me to do the same.

I am ready to bake. And cook. And make homemade mozzarella.

I am ready for the rest of my life to get started.

I am ready to change my bedspread.

I am ready to say goodbye to my insecurities.

I am ready to accept help.

I am ready to clean out my closets, material and intangible.

I am ready to make a difference.

I am ready to dance.

I am ready.

“It just goes to show you that you don’t really know how impactful you are on someone’s life.  It’s really important to be the best person you can be because you don’t know what kind of an impact your actions are having on the other person. ” ~ Thea Linscott on July 1, 2009

